Business Development Partner Program

If you have the knowledge to recommend real software solutions that best serve your clients and a clear mission to differentiate yourself from others by offering products at the forefront of technology, it’s time to connect and become a channel partner. With over 35 years of focus exclusively on the needs of the construction industry, Viewpoint has more than 8,000 active global users of our industry-leading construction ERP solutions and an additional 400,000 project collaboration and BIM users. We are currently looking for new partners to grow and share in this success.

Request more info »

Our Partner Program gives companies like yours a powerful toolset with full sales, marketing, consulting and technical support -- while you leverage your own unique strengths and local presence. Whether you’re a Systems Integrator, Value-Added Reseller, Consultant, or Construction Business Advisor, Viewpoint can make your company’s solutions portfolio, consulting pipeline, reputation and growth potential stronger than ever.

Viewpoint's Partner Program delivers the flexibility to map your resources at varying degrees to our solutions portfolio depending on your current capabilities or business goals. Additionally, our program is designed for zero channel conflict. From very little product technical involvement to full product demonstration competencies, you develop local opportunities, align with a Viewpoint direct salesperson to close the deal, and then share the rewards of a true co-selling relationship.

Viewpoint has offices located around the world focused on the development of highly integrated construction software products. From ERP, mobile, estimating, and content management to project collaboration and BIM, Viewpoint also provides cloud and disaster recovery services all backed by unparalleled customer support. Advantages of partnering with Viewpoint include:

  • Differentiate your business – Move from what others are selling today to what customers are looking to purchase next: A robust ERP solution with advanced project collaboration and BIM solutions.
  • Establish New Revenue Streams – Broaden your portfolio and generate new consulting opportunities without having to invest in additional business overhead and infrastructure. Our partners enjoy low entry costs with an attractive compensation model and volume-based rebates.
  • Experience Unparalleled Support – True co-selling model with zero channel conflict – and 100% collaboration -- from the Viewpoint direct sales team.
  • Benefit from Training and Marketing Support – Receive comprehensive sales and technical training to drive consulting engagements, and participate in Viewpoint’s marketing consultation, assistance and resource program to drive demand in your market.

Business Development Partner Directory



Agency Contractors Inc.
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: OR
(503) 638-0999
http://www.agencycontractors.com

Wanda Costello
Consultant
wanda@agencycontractors.com


BaseMethod
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: AB
(780) 435-3456
http://www.basemethod.com/

Erik Marthinsen
CEO and PM
emarthinsen@basemethod.com


Blue Ridge Construction Software
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: VA
(540) 480-4120

Mike Skeen
Owner
brics@bricssoftware.com


Business Information Group, Inc.
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: PA
(717) 854-9983
http://www.businessinformationgroup.com

Jen Dangro
VP Sales and Marketing
jdangro@businessinformationgroup.com

Ken Jones
VP Consulting
kjones@businessinformationgroup.com


Cassell Consulting
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: WA
(360) 891-5565
http://cassellconsulting.com

Barry Cassell
Consultant
barry@cassellconsulting.com


CDP, Inc.
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: NC
(704) 542-6339
https://www.cdp-inc.com/

Paul Riefenberg
President
paul@cdp-inc.com


Cohn Reznick
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: MD
(301) 654-7555
http://www.cohnreznick.com

Sarah Stegman
Sr Manager Construction Group
sarah.stegman@cohnreznick.com

Tom Greenawalt
Leader, Construction & Real Estate
tom.greenawalt@cohnreznick.com


Construction Context
Category: Premier (BDP)
(403) 542-3486

Jakob Tornqvist
Owner
jakob@constructioncontext.com


Converge Management Services, LLC
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: LA
(225) 757-1856
http://www.converge-mgt.com

Marcel Lemoine
Owner
mlemoine@converge-mgt.com


DCN Information services, LLC
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: IL
(866) 943-3453
http://www.dcninformationservices.com

Doug Nichols
Principal
dnichols@dcninformationservices.com


Hagen Business Systems
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: AZ
(480) 705-4241
http://www.hagenbusiness.com

Carol Hagen
Owner
carol@hagenbusiness.com


Hancock Data
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: MD
(727) 350-1357
http://www.hancockdata.com

Michael Hancock
Support Tech
michael@hancockdata.com


Harris Business Systems
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: CA
(866) 408-5858
http://www.harrisbusinesssystems.com

Charles Johnson
VP/Assistant VP
charlesj@harrisbusinesssystems.com

Lorraine Johnson
President
lorij@harrisbusinesssystems.com


Integrity Business Solutions
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: OR
(503) 743-3474

Ron Mitts
Owner
rmitts@integritybusiness.com


J. Knutson & Associates Inc.
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: MN
(651) 777-7716
http://www.jknutson.com/

Gary Grassle
ggrassle@jknutson.com


Key Business Solutions, Ltd.
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: BC
(604) 290-6519
http://www.constructionsoftware.ca

Tavis Craik
Partner
tavis@constructionsoftware.ca


MIS Construction Software Inc
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: WA
(800) 214-7770
http://www.mis-construction.com

Tom Moore
tom@miscsinc.com


OnPoint
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: MO
(417) 581-7700

Mike Pieczynski
President
mikep@onpoint-software.com


Palmer Consulting Group
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: IL
(847) 284-2240
http://www.palmercg.com

Alan Quartz
Director of Consulting
alan.quartz@palmercg.com


Project Resources US, Inc.
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: GA
404-214-5808
http://www.projres.com

Jennifer Douglas-Ullmann
President
jullmann@projres.com


Red Key Solutions
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: NY
(914) 315-7056
http://redkeysolutions.com

Alex Markov
President
amarkov@redkeysolutions.com


Silvertrek Systems LLC
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: WA
(360) 667-3340
http://silvertreksystems.com

Michael Kelley
Owner
michael@silvertreksystems.com


SolCore Solutions
Category: Premier (BDP)
(717) 610-4734

Brad Enderlin
President
brad@solcoresolutions.com


Somerset CPAs, P.C.
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: IN
(317) 469-7776
http://www.somersetcpas.com

Brian Kinnaman
Consultant
bkinnaman@somersetcpas.com


Source 1 Solutions
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: MD
(202) 329-1785
http://src1s.com

Paul Krieger
Principal
pkrieger@src1s.com

Tom Norris
Partner
tnorris@src1s.com


Strategies Group
Category: Premier (BDP)
State: GA
(770)366-7210
https://strategiesgroup.com/

Randy Collins
President
rc@strategiesgroup.com


Sunrise Software, Inc
Category: Associate (BDP)
State: NC
(704) 523-0748
http://www.sunrisesoftwareinc.com

Joyce Robinson
Accounting/Software Consultant
joycer@sunrisesoftwareinc.com

Karen England
Account Manager/ Consultant
karene@sunrisesoftwareinc.com